16 SCPO Member Outfitters


12 Gauge Outfitting Ltd.

Contact : Jordan Rowswell
Box 1861   Battleford , SK  S0M 0E0

(306) 441-9025
info@12gaugeoutfitting.com
https://www.12gaugeoutfitting.com


Black Duck Waterfowl

Contact : TJ Mallette
154 Bayless Lane   Humphrey , AR  72073

(601) 966-7932
tjmallette01@gmail.com
https://www.blackduckwaterfowl.com/


Elm Creek Outfitters

Contact : Jeff Rosser
PO Box 307   Huger , SC  29450

(843) 819-3647
jeff@elmcreekoutfitter.com
https://elmcreekoutfitter.com/


Galloway Bay Outfitters

Contact : Casey Rempel
409 1st Street West   Kyle , SK  S0L 1T0

(306) 375-7223
casey@gallowaybayoutfitters.com
https://www.gallowaybayoutfitters.com


Gary Graham Outfitters

Contact : Gary Graham
Box 181   Marsden , SK  S0M 1P0

(306) 823-3432
grahamgs@sasktel.net


Highland Outfitters

Contact : Cory McLachlan
PO Box 1196   Outlook , SK  S0L 2N0

(306) 867-9689
highlandoutfitters@gmail.com
http://highlandoutfitters.com


Honker Heaven Outfitters

Contact : Travis Quirk
Box 311   Colonsay , SK  S0K 0Z0

(306) 222-0566
travis@honkerheaven.com
http://www.honkerheaven.com


Montgomery Outfitting Service Ltd

Contact : Doug Montgomery
PO Box 92   Morse , SK  SOH 3C0

(306 ) 629-3752
hunterland@xplornet.ca


Northern Whitetail Outfitters

Contact : Ron Schumlick
1949 St Laurent Dr.   North Battleford , SK  S9A 3L5

nwoutfitters@sasktel.net
http://www.northernwhitetailoutfitters.ca


Pike Lake Outfitters

Contact : Gerald Purcell
Site 709 Comp 24 RR7   Pike Lake , SK  S7K 1N2

(306) 931-4994
pikelakeoutfit@sasktel.net
http://pikelakeoutfitters.com


Prairie Sky Outfitters

Contact : Chad Ward
414 Lashyn Cove   Saskatoon , SK  S7N 4S2

(306) 290-4333
hunt@psoutfitters.ca
https://www.prairieskyoutfitters.com/


Pro Staff Outdoors

Contact : Shawn Nyholt
2431 Meadowlark Lane   North Battleford , SK  S9A 3V1

(306) 490-7188
shawn.nyholt@sasktel.net
http://www.prostaffoutdoors.com


Wild Sky Outfitters

Contact : Cam Drews
Box 352   Rosetown , SK  S0L 2V0

(306) 381-5545
hunt@wsoutfitter.com
https://www.wildskyoutfitter.com/